Search - Quix
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Easy Blog
Search - Tags
Free Homeschool Consulting

In order to support all parents homeschooling high school, I offer FREE 5 minute homeschool consultations by phone each week. I set aside an hour of time just to offer free homeschool coaching with parents like you.

Call my toll free number, and you can talk to me for up to 5 minutes. That's plenty of time to get a quick question answered, or point you in the right direction.

Of course, if 5 minutes isn't enough free homeschool help to get your questions answered, then you will want to check out my Gold Care Club. In addition to 20 minutes of weekly homeschool consultation, you get training videos, audios, tools and templates to make your homeschool high school experience more productive and rewarding. I also hold a free "members-only" live webinar each month to tackle the really tough homeschool high school questions. Learn more about Gold Care Club homeschool consulting here.

My free office hours are every Wednesday,

1:00 to 2:00 PM (Pacific Time)
2:00 - 3:00 (Mountain)
3:00 - 4:00 (Central)
4:00 - 5:00 (Eastern)

Or, find your time zone here:

Find your current time here:

#Homeschool Consultations and Membership with @TheHomeScholar